<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

R.P. NO. 16 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 48 OF 2015

Dated: 18th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

 M/s Maithon Power Ltd. Vs.
 ...Review Petitioner/Appellant(s)

 Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

 Counsel for the Review Petitioner/ Appellant(s)
 :
 Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Vishal Anand Ms. Aparajita Upadhyay

Counsel for the Respondent(s)

Mr. Ravi Sharma Ms. Vasudha Sen for R-2

Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. Akshat Jain

ORDER

:

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>30.05.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/kt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson